Sandie's Upcoming Events

  1. Fri, Mar 31 2017: Social, The World’s Best Commercials at Metro Cinema
  2. Sat, Apr 1 2017: Hike, Chickakoo Lake Recreation Area
  3. Sun, Apr 2 2017: Urban Hike, Mill Creek Ravine (southern section)
  4. Tue, Apr 4 2017: Learn, MEC Outdoor Club Night
  5. Sun, Apr 9 2017, Mon, Apr 10 2017, Tue, Apr 11 2017, Wed, Apr 12 2017, Thu, Apr 13 2017, Fri, Apr 14 2017, Sat, Apr 15 2017, Sun, Apr 16 2017, Mon, Apr 17 2017: Adventure, International Trip: Maui
  6. Fri, Apr 28 2017: Learn, MEC Seminar - Backcountry Hiking
  7. Fri, May 19 2017: Learn, MEC Seminar - Backcountry Safety
  8. Sun, May 21 2017, Mon, May 22 2017: Overnight, Elk Island Park Hiking & Camping Trip
  9. Sun, Sep 24 2017: Learn, Merit Travel Expo