Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Sep 24 2017 - Bike - Mark's Sunday Bike Ride: Southwest Paved Explorer (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 24 2017 - Learn - Merit Travel Expo (D1: Easy)
Mon, Sep 25 2017 - Sport - Play Tennis for Fun! (D1: Easy)
Wed, Sep 27 2017 - Urban Hike - Mark's Wednesday Hike: Snow Valley - Fox Drive via Whitemud Nature Reserve (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 30 2017 - Hike - Mark's Nordegg Fall Colours Explorer: Cline River/ Pinto Lake Trail (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Oct 5 2017 - Run - Introduction to running (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Oct 8 2017 - Hike - Elk Island Nat'l Park - 32.5 KM (16 + 16.5) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Oct 9 2017 - Hike - Sulphur Skyline (Day Trip) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Oct 14 2017 - Social - Documentary Screening at Princess Theatre - Murphy's Law (D1: Easy)
Fri, Nov 3 2017 - Overnight - Fall Weekend Getaway (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Nov 11 2017 - Social - The Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jan 12 2018 - X-C Ski - Cross Country Weekend Getaway (D1: Easy)