Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, May 25 2016 - Urban Hike - Wednesday Weekly Hike: Hermitage Park and Kennedale Ravine (D3: Moderate)
Fri, May 27 2016 - Overnight - EOC 10 Year Anniversary - Pigeon Lake Rundle's Mission Lodge (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 28 2016 - Bike - Spruce and Stony Twenty (D3: Moderate)
Tue, May 31 2016 - Bike - Commonwealth to the West Explorer (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 4 2016 - Bike - You Don't Love Me Hill with some Ups and Downs (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jun 6 2016 - Bike - Up MacKinnon and Back (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 11 2016 - Bike - Hawrelak Area Ride Before Pizza In The Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 11 2016 - Social - Pizza in the Park! (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jun 12 2016 - Bike - Six Killer Hills (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Jun 13 2016 - Learn - Lecture: Transient Astronomy - Bursts, Bangs and Things that Go Bump in the Night (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 17 2016 - Overnight - Drumheller Camping/hiking and Exploration (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 18 2016 - Bike - West Edmonton to Clifford E Lee Natural area (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jun 22 2016 - Bike - Lovely River - Bikes and Bridges (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 24 2016 - Bike - Friday Evening St. Albert Ride (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jun 26 2016 - Bike - West End to Jack's for ICE CREAM!!! (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Jun 30 2016 - Overnight - Norman Lake-Sunset Pass Backpacking trip (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 2 2016 - Bike - Pigeon Lake Circle (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Jul 6 2016 - Bike - Spruce Grove Simple Ride (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 9 2016 - Bike - Groat Road and Mill Creek Explorer (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 11 2016 - Bike - Millwoods Beaumont Loop (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 14 2016 - Bike - Galagher to the South Easy Evening Ride (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jul 17 2016 - Bike - Strathcona County Crawl (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 23 2016 - Bike - Hermitage to MacKinnon Out and Back (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jul 30 2016 - Overnight - Bike Camping - Ardrossan to SWC (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 6 2016 - Bike - Bike and Picnic Geocaching Adventure (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 13 2016 - Bike - Katie's Crossing Tour (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 27 2016 - Bike - Calmar One Hundred (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 2 2016 - Overnight - Mt Robson - Berg Lake Backpack EVENT FULL (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Sep 4 2016 - Bike - Third Annual
Hello Autumn MidLight Ride
(D2: Easy to Moderate)