Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Apr 18 2015 - Urban Hike - Dawson Park, Strathearn, Forest Heights Loop + Coffee (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 18 2015 - Hike - Back Packing Conditioning (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 19 2015 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy Park to Buena Vista Footbridge Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 19 2015 - Urban Hike - River Valley Hike (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Apr 20 2015 - Social - Movie at Princess Theatre - The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (D1: Easy)
Tue, Apr 21 2015 - Learn - Cooking Class - Indian Social Kitchen (D1: Easy)
Wed, Apr 22 2015 - Urban Hike - Hills&Drills Intro to Backpacking Goldbar Park (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Apr 23 2015 - Urban Hike - Riverdale & Area (D1: Easy)
Sat, Apr 25 2015 - Hike - Chickakoo Lake Recreation Area (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 26 2015 - Hike - Day Hike: Waskehegan at Cooking Lk-Blackfoot Prov Pk (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Apr 29 2015 - Urban Hike - Mill Creek Ravine Hike From South (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, May 1 2015 - Urban Hike - Government House Park to MacKinnon Ravine & back (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 2 2015 - Bike - Government House Park and River Valley Explorer (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 2 2015 - Hike - Backpack Conditioning (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 3 2015 - Volunteer - River Valley Cleanup (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, May 8 2015 - Overnight - Hostel and Hiking in Nordegg (D3: Moderate)
Fri, May 15 2015 - Overnight - Jasper - May Long Weekend Hostel and Hiking! (D3: Moderate)
Wed, May 20 2015 - Sport - Play Tennis for Fun! (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 23 2015 - Hike - Strathcona Wilderness Centre (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 24 2015 - Hike - Cooking Lake/Blackfoot (Islet Lake) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 24 2015 - Hike - Cooking Lake / Blackfoot (Blackfoot Lake Trailhead) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 30 2015 - Hike - Cooking Lake / Blackfoot (Blackfoot Lake Trailhead) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 31 2015 - Hike - Moss Lake Trail - Elk Island Nat'l Park (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 6 2015 - Social - EOC's 9th Year Anniversary Party! (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 26 2015 - Overnight - Kananaskis Camping Trip **FULL** (D2: Easy to Moderate)