Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Aug 4 2014 - Social - Heritage Festival at Hawrelak Park (D1: Easy)
Wed, Aug 6 2014 - Urban Hike - Mill Woods/ Mill Creek Ravine South Hike (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Aug 6 2014 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy Park to Buena Vista Footbridge Loop (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Aug 7 2014 - Urban Hike - NEW DATE: Terwillegar Park (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 8 2014 - Bike - Laurier Park - Crestwood - MacKinnon Ravine - Hawlerak Pk loop (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Aug 12 2014 - Meeting - Volunteer Team Meeting (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 15 2014 - Social - Perseids Pyjama Party at Devonian Botanical Gardens (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 16 2014 - Bike - Elk Island Park Saturday Slow Ride (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Aug 16 2014 - Dance - Zumba - Shake It for the Cure! & Latin Festival (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 26 2014 - Social - Movie: The Immigrant (D1: Easy)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Bike - Third Annual
Hello Autumn MidLight Ride
(D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Social - Goodbye Summer, Hello Fall - BBQ, Potluck, & Games! (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Urban Hike - Pre-BBQ Hike at Emily Murphy Park (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Water - Canoe Trip Devon to Edmonton (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Sep 11 2014 - Overnight - Mount Robson, Berg Lake Trail Backpacking (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 12 2014 - Overnight - Yoho Iceline Trail and Lake Louise Hiking DATE CHANGE (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Sep 12 2014 - Learn - Learn about the Honey Harvest (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Social - Kaleido Festival (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Water - Voyageur Canoe down the North Saskatchewan River (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 28 2014 - Urban Hike - Muttart Conservatory - Forest Heights - Riverdale (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 28 2014 - Learn - A Visit to the Muttart Conservatory (D1: Easy)
Fri, Dec 12 2014 - Social - John Walter Museum Candlelight Christmas (D1: Easy)