Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Apr 19 2014 - Hike - Backpacking Conditioning (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 20 2014 - Bike - Lovely River Valley Explorer (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Apr 22 2014 - Urban Hike - Community Walk: Glenora (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Apr 23 2014 - Urban Hike - Early Evening Hike - Muttart Conservatory to Kinsmen Park (and back) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Apr 23 2014 - Urban Hike - Mill Creek Ravine Hike (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 24 2014 - Learn - MEC Expert Seminar - Top Treks Around the World (D1: Easy)
Thu, Apr 24 2014 - Hike - Backpacking Conditioning (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 25 2014 - Learn - Info Session: Intro to Map & Compass Navigation (D1: Easy)
Sat, Apr 26 2014 - Hike - Islet Lake Hike (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 26 2014 - Bike - Lovely River Valley Cycle - Edmonton Queen East to ?? - Slow Pace (16km/hour) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Apr 27 2014 - Hike - Chickakoo Hike (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Apr 27 2014 - Urban Hike - Mill Creek Ravine Hike (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Apr 28 2014 - Sport - Play Tennis for Fun! (D1: Easy)
Wed, Apr 30 2014 - Learn - Trail Running Info Session (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 2 2014 - Sport - Play Tennis for Fun! (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 3 2014 - Hike - Islet Lake Backpack Conditioning Hike (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 3 2014 - Hike - Chickakoo Lake Recreation Area (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, May 4 2014 - Hike - Devon trails (D5: Difficult)
Sun, May 4 2014 - Volunteer - Edmonton River Valley Cleanup (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, May 4 2014 - Social - Board Games & Dinner at Table Top Cafe (D1: Easy)
Mon, May 5 2014 - Learn - NEW DATE: EOC Volunteer Info & Social at Block 1912 (Whyte Avenue) (D1: Easy)
Wed, May 7 2014 - Social - Pool/Billiards Night (D1: Easy)
Thu, May 8 2014 - Social - Movie - Fort Edmonton 1920s theatre - Sound of Music (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 9 2014 - Learn - Info Session: Intro to Digital Navigation (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 10 2014 - Sport - Lawn Bowling (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 10 2014 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy to Cloverdale (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 11 2014 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy Park to Buena Vista Footbridge Loop (D3: Moderate)
Thu, May 15 2014 - Learn - Dark Matters: Telus World of Science (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 16 2014 - Overnight - May Long Weekend Hiking in Nordegg - HI-Shunda Creek Hostel (D3: Moderate)
Fri, May 16 2014 - Hike - Friday Off Chichakoo trek (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 24 2014 - Urban Hike - Zoo to Buena Vista Footbridge to Quesnell Footbridge Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 25 2014 - Learn - Info Session: Bike Maintenance 101 (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 30 2014 - Overnight - Car Camping and Hiking in Nordegg (D3: Moderate)
Fri, May 30 2014 - Overnight - Weekend In Lesser Slave Lake Provincial Park - EVENT FULL (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 7 2014 - Overnight - Backpacking - Jacques Lake - Jasper (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jun 7 2014 - Urban Hike - Whitemud Parks South & North (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jun 8 2014 - Hike - Islet Lake Hike (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 14 2014 - Urban Hike - Terwillegar Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jun 15 2014 - Urban Hike - Fort Edmonton Park to Patricia Heights & Back (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jun 20 2014 - Bike - Co-ed Mountain Bike Skills Weekend in Fernie (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 21 2014 - Urban Hike - Blue Quill to Cameron Heights & Back (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jul 4 2014 - Overnight - Cycling Weekend in the Okanagan - Trestles and Wine! (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 15 2014 - Social - Perseids Pyjama Party at Devonian Botanical Gardens (D1: Easy)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Bike - Third Annual
Hello Autumn MidLight Ride
(D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Social - Goodbye Summer, Hello Fall - BBQ and Potluck! (D1: Easy)