Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Nov 24 2017 - Downhill Ski - Skiing/Snowboarding at Snow Valley (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Nov 24 2017 - Run - Trail Running in Westridge: Single Track (8-10km) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Nov 25 2017 - Downhill Ski - Marmot Basin Ski Trip to Jasper (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 25 2017 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy Park to Buena Vista Footbridge Loop (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Nov 26 2017 - Urban Hike - Wolf Willow Wanderer (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Dec 1 2017 - Urban Hike - Luminaria (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 2 2017 - Snow Shoe - Beginner intro to Snowshoing (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 2 2017 - Urban Hike - Whitemud Parks South & North (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Dec 9 2017 - Urban Hike - Dawson Park to Capilano Park Loop (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Dec 12 2017 - Run - 5 - 10 KM (Westridge) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Dec 16 2017 - Social - Celebrate Sandie's 700th Event Attended! (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 16 2017 - Urban Hike - Mill Creek Ravine (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Dec 17 2017 - Social - Metro Cinema: The Sound of Music (D1: Easy)
Tue, Dec 19 2017 - Run - 5 - 10 KM (Snow Valley) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 6 2018 - Snow Shoe - Beginner/Easy Snowshoe at Terwillegar (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jan 12 2018 - Downhill Ski - Revelstoke with Backside Tours (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jan 23 2018 - Social - Musical ONEGIN presented by Catalyst Theatre (D1: Easy)
Fri, Feb 23 2018 - X-C Ski - Cross Country Weekend Getaway (D1: Easy)
Fri, Mar 9 2018 - Downhill Ski - Panorama with Backside Tours (D3: Moderate)