Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Jul 31 2016 - Bike - Devon Furious Four (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 1 2016 - Bike - Pigeon Lake Eco Lunch Ride (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Aug 2 2016 - Urban Hike - Mill Creek Ravine Half-And-Half (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Aug 4 2016 - Sport - Let's Play Ball (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Aug 4 2016 - Bike - Brown's Socialhouse Cruise and Brews (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 6 2016 - Bike - Bike and Picnic Geocaching Adventure (D1: Easy)
Sun, Aug 7 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (1)* Muttart-Beaumont Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 7 2016 - Hike - Strathcona Wilderness Centre (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 8 2016 - Urban Hike - Walk around Riverdale & Area (D1: Easy)
Mon, Aug 8 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (2)* Easy Rundle Ride (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 9 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (3)* Six Killer Hills (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Aug 9 2016 - Urban Hike - Gov't House Park to Legislature & back (D1: Easy)
Wed, Aug 10 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (4)* River Valley Explorer (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Aug 11 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (5)* Devon to Calmar Out and Back (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Aug 11 2016 - Sport - Let's Play Ball (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 12 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (6)* Easy Stadium-50th Street Ride (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 13 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (7)* Katie's Crossing Tour (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 14 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (8)* Hermitage Park to Mckinnon Ravine Out & Back (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Aug 15 2016 - Urban Hike - Riverdale Hike (and Zumba) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 15 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (9)* Glenora/River Valley Explorer (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 16 2016 - Social - Movies in the Square: Zootopia (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 16 2016 - Bike - *14 Day Challenge! (10)* Spruce Grove Easy Ride (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 19 2016 - Urban Hike - Riverdale Hike (and Zumba) (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 19 2016 - Hike - Backpacking - Kananaskis Lakes region (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 20 2016 - Social - Edmonton Outdoor Club 10th Anniversary - BBQ, Potluck, & Games! (D1: Easy)
Sun, Aug 21 2016 - Hike - Islet Lake Trail (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 21 2016 - Bike - Tri-Town 80 (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Aug 26 2016 - Social - Football! Eskimos vs Roughriders (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Aug 27 2016 - Bike - Calmar One Hundred (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 27 2016 - Bike - Bike and Camp: Collingwood Cove, Strathcona Wilderness (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Sep 2 2016 - Overnight - Mt Robson - Berg Lake Backpack EVENT FULL (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Sep 4 2016 - Bike - Third Annual
Hello Autumn MidLight Ride
(D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 11 2016 - Water - Canoe Trip Devon to Edmonton (D3: Moderate)