Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Oct 2 2014 - Learn - Stargazing (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 2 2014 - Social - Movie - Radical Reels Tour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 4 2014 - Hike - Strathcona Wilderness Centre (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Oct 6 2014 - Sport - Play Tennis for Fun! (D1: Easy)
Wed, Oct 8 2014 - Learn - Info Session - Embrace the Cold at Campers Village South (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 16 2014 - Social - Science in the Cinema: Shake Hands with the Devil (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 16 2014 - Learn - Info Session - Geocaching at Campers Village West (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 18 2014 - Hike - Exploring St. Albert's Walking Paths (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Oct 21 2014 - Learn - Info Session - Insulation & Layering at Campers Vilage South (D1: Easy)
Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Adventure - University of Alberta/Garneau History & Haunted Walk (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Oct 23 2014 - Learn - Info Session - Snowshoeing Expedition at Campers Village South (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 25 2014 - Social - The Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival (D1: Easy)
Wed, Oct 29 2014 - Social - Movie: Shaun of the Dead (D1: Easy)
Wed, Oct 29 2014 - Learn - Info Session - Avalanche Safety at Campers Village West (D1: Easy)
Sun, Nov 2 2014 - Dance - ZumbaŽ - Groovin' For The Cure 2014 (D1: Easy)
Tue, Nov 18 2014 - Learn - Groupon Snobbery - chocolate tour including a wine and Choklat tasting (D1: Easy)
Fri, Dec 12 2014 - Social - John Walter Museum Candlelight Christmas (D1: Easy)
Mon, Dec 15 2014 - Social - Christmas Reflections (Fort Edmonton Park) (D1: Easy)