Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Aug 30 2014 - Urban Hike - Valley Zoo to MacKenzie Ravine (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Sep 1 2014 - Hike - Cooking Lake / Blackfoot (Blackfoot Lake Trailhead) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Sep 2 2014 - Sport - Play Tennis for Fun! (D1: Easy)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Meeting - Mount Robson/Berg Lake Hike Pre Trip Meeting (D1: Easy)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Urban Hike - NEW DATE: Muttart Conservatory - Riverdale - Forest Heights (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Sep 4 2014 - Adventure - The Edmonton Corn Maze (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Water - Canoe Trip Devon to Edmonton (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Social - Goodbye Summer, Hello Fall - BBQ, Potluck, & Games! (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Urban Hike - Pre-BBQ Hike at Emily Murphy Park (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Learn - Ukrainian Cultural Village (D1: Easy)
Tue, Sep 9 2014 - Meeting - Volunteer Team Meeting (D1: Easy)
Tue, Sep 9 2014 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy Park to Buena Vista Footbridge Loop (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Sep 9 2014 - Learn - Travel Talk - Turkey (D1: Easy)
Thu, Sep 11 2014 - Overnight - Mount Robson, Berg Lake Trail Backpacking (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 12 2014 - Overnight - Yoho Iceline Trail and Lake Louise Hiking DATE CHANGE (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Sep 12 2014 - Learn - Learn about the Honey Harvest (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Social - Kaleido Festival (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Water - Voyageur Canoe down the North Saskatchewan River (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Sep 16 2014 - Learn - Travel Talk - Traveler's Health (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Urban Hike - Muttart Conservatory - Forest Heights - Riverdale (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Social - Edmonton Queen Riverboat - Leisure Cruise (D1: Easy)
Fri, Sep 26 2014 - Social - Vancouver International Mountain Film Festival (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 28 2014 - Urban Hike - Muttart Conservatory - Forest Heights - Riverdale (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 28 2014 - Learn - A Visit to the Muttart Conservatory (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 25 2014 - Social - The Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival (D1: Easy)
Sun, Nov 2 2014 - Dance - ZumbaŽ - Groovin' For The Cure 2014 (D1: Easy)
Fri, Dec 12 2014 - Social - John Walter Museum Candlelight Christmas (D1: Easy)
Mon, Dec 15 2014 - Social - Christmas Reflections (Fort Edmonton Park) (D1: Easy)