Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Apr 30 2016 - Hike - Backpack Conditioning Hike (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 1 2016 - Urban Hike - Muttart Conservatory - Mill Creek Ravine short-ish hike (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 1 2016 - Hike - Wasgehegan to Islet lake and back (20km) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, May 1 2016 - Bike - Devon Short Loop with 2 Climbs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, May 4 2016 - Urban Hike - Weekly Wednesday Hike-Ewok Village/Forest Heights (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, May 4 2016 - Bike - Ease Back in the Saddle (D1: Easy)
Thu, May 5 2016 - Urban Hike - Dawson Park/Kinnaird Ravine, a goat trail and some murals! (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 7 2016 - Urban Hike - Terwillegar Park hike (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 7 2016 - Volunteer - River Valley Cleanup / Picnic (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 7 2016 - Hike - Elk Island Double Trail Challenge (28km) (D6: Advanced)
Sat, May 7 2016 - Bike - Acajutla Lunch Ride (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 7 2016 - Hike - Backpack Conditioning Hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, May 8 2016 - Hike - Camrose - Stoney Creek Park Trails (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, May 9 2016 - Bike - Easy River Valley Half-And-Half Cycle (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, May 11 2016 - Learn - Backpacking 101 (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 13 2016 - Overnight - Car Camping and Hiking in Nordegg (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 14 2016 - Learn - Red Cross Standard First Aid & CPR (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 14 2016 - Hike - Backpack Conditioning Hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, May 14 2016 - Bike - Bike and Picnic Geocaching Adventure (D1: Easy)
Mon, May 16 2016 - Bike - Devon 10/30 Loop (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, May 17 2016 - Social - Science in the Cinema: Living Proof (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 20 2016 - Bike - Spring Sensation - West End Explorer (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, May 23 2016 - Bike - Devon to Calmar Out and Back (D3: Moderate)
Fri, May 27 2016 - Overnight - EOC 10 Year Anniversary - Pigeon Lake Rundle's Mission Lodge (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 28 2016 - Bike - Spruce and Stony Twenty (D3: Moderate)
Tue, May 31 2016 - Bike - Commonwealth to the West Explorer (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 4 2016 - Bike - You Don't Love Me Hill with some Ups and Downs (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 11 2016 - Bike - Hawrelak Area Ride Before Pizza In The Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 11 2016 - Social - Pizza in the Park! (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jun 12 2016 - Bike - Six Killer Hills (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jun 17 2016 - Overnight - Drumheller Camping/hiking and Exploration (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 18 2016 - Bike - West Edmonton to Clifford E Lee Natural area (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jun 22 2016 - Bike - Lovely River - Bikes and Bridges (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 26 2016 - Bike - West End to Jack's for ICE CREAM!!! (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Jun 30 2016 - Overnight - Norman Lake-Sunset Pass Backpacking trip (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 2 2016 - Bike - Pigeon Lake Circle (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jul 9 2016 - Bike - Groat Road and Mill Creek Explorer (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 11 2016 - Bike - Millwoods Beaumont Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 23 2016 - Bike - Hermitage to MacKinnon Out and Back (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Aug 5 2016 - Overnight - Yoho Iceline Trail and Lake Louise Hiking (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 13 2016 - Bike - Katie's Crossing Tour (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 27 2016 - Bike - Calmar One Hundred (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 2 2016 - Overnight - Mt Robson - Berg Lake Backpack (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Sep 4 2016 - Bike - Third Annual
Hello Autumn MidLight Ride
(D2: Easy to Moderate)