Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Jul 5 2015 - Social - Edmonton Street Performer's Festival (Night) (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jul 6 2015 - Social - Movie at Princess Theatre - Testament of Youth (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jul 7 2015 - Social - Evening at the Zoo and Market (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 10 2015 - Learn - MEC Seminar - Intro to Day Hiking (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 11 2015 - Learn - MEC Seminar - Yoga (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jul 12 2015 - Urban Hike - Emily Murphy Park to Buena Vista Footbridge Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 12 2015 - Social - Sand on Whyte Festival (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 17 2015 - Overnight - Watercrafts at Zieners(Pigeon Lake) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jul 17 2015 - Social - Taste of Edmonton (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 18 2015 - Volunteer - Thistle Do Nicely (Nature Conservancy) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Aug 9 2015 - Water - Learn to Canoe (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 14 2015 - Overnight - Perseids Meteor Shower Watching at Elk Island National Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 28 2015 - Overnight - Yoho Iceline Trail and Lake Louise Hiking (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Sep 4 2015 - Overnight - Sept. Long weekend get-away (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Social - Goodbye Summer, Hello Fall - BBQ, Potluck, & Games! (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Water - Canoe Trip Devon to Edmonton (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Oct 25 2015 - Learn - Merit Travel Expo (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 7 2015 - Social - The Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival (D1: Easy)