Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Tue, May 26 2015 - Urban Hike - Dawson Park/Kinnaird Ravine plus a goat trail (D3: Moderate)
Wed, May 27 2015 - Hike - A Nice Evening Hike (D3: Moderate)
Thu, May 28 2015 - Urban Hike - Government House Park to MacKinnon Ravine & back (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, May 30 2015 - Hike - Blackfoot Lake Trail (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 31 2015 - Hike - Moss Lake Trail - Elk Island Nat'l Park (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jun 2 2015 - Urban Hike - Whitemud Park South Urban Hike (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 6 2015 - Social - EOC's 9th Year Anniversary Party! (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 20 2015 - Hike - Wander and Wine Tour(Strathcona Wilderness Centre/ Barr Wine Estate) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jun 26 2015 - Overnight - Kananaskis Camping Trip **FULL** (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jul 3 2015 - Overnight - Backpacking to Geraldine Lakes (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jul 10 2015 - Learn - MEC Seminar - Intro to Day Hiking (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 18 2015 - Volunteer - Thistle Do Nicely (Nature Conservancy) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Aug 9 2015 - Water - Learn to Canoe (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 14 2015 - Overnight - Perseids Meteor Shower Watching at Elk Island National Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 28 2015 - Overnight - Yoho Iceline Trail and Lake Louise Hiking (D4: Moderate to Difficult)