Dogs: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Tue, Aug 4 2015 - Social - Movies in the Square: Jurassic Park (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 8 2015 - Urban Hike - Dawson Park to Capilano Park Loop Urban Hike (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Aug 9 2015 - Water - Learn to Canoe (D1: Easy)
Mon, Aug 10 2015 - Sport - Kickboxing Classes (D1: Easy)
Mon, Aug 10 2015 - Water - Stand Up Paddle Boarding for Beginners (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 14 2015 - Overnight - Perseids Meteor Shower Watching at Elk Island National Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Aug 15 2015 - Hike - Hayburger Trail - Elk Island NP (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 16 2015 - Sport - Drop-In Step Fitness Class (D1: Easy)
Thu, Aug 27 2015 - Social - Movie Night at Devonian Botanical Gardens (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 28 2015 - Overnight - Yoho Iceline Trail and Lake Louise Hiking (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Sep 4 2015 - Overnight - Sept. Long weekend get-away (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Social - Goodbye Summer, Hello Fall - BBQ, Potluck, & Games! (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Urban Hike - Pre-BBQ Hike at Emily Murphy Park (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Water - Canoe Trip Devon to Edmonton (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Oct 25 2015 - Learn - Merit Travel Expo (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 7 2015 - Social - The Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival (D1: Easy)